Our Staff

PASTORAL STAFF


Dr. Sammie Holloway
Founder and Senior Pastor
 

Dr. Addie Holloway
First Lady
 
 
Pastor Howard Moss
Assistant Pastor
 
 
Minister Faye Lynch
Pastoral Staff Minister
 
 
Pastor Derrell Holloway
Pastoral Staff Minister
 
Minister Greg King
BOLCC-West
 

If you would like to contact our pastoral staff please call:

Pearl Holloway
Executive Secretary

esecre@bolcc.org
(901) 373-7219 Ext. 5502

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Min. Derrell Holloway
Operations Manager
admin@bolcc.org; Ext. 5504

Myra Charles
Events Coordinator
mcharles@bolcc.org; Ext. 5554

Anthony Williams
Facility Services Manager
awilliams@bolcc.org; Ext. 5517

Yvette Barnes
Administrative Coordinator-FC
ybarnes@bolcc.org

Min. Faye Lunch
Director of Finance
esecre@bolcc.org; Ext. 5500

Cameron Johnson
MIS/Digital Media Manager
cjohnson@bolcc.org; Ext. 5540

Marilyn Jones
Accounting Manager
mjones@bolcc.org; Ext. 5508

Ruthell Barnett
Culinary Manager culinarymanager@bolcc.org; Ext. 5522

Tammy Pate
Communications Manager
tpate@bolcc.org; Ext. 5536                                                                  

Tasha Daley
Human Resource/Member Services Manager personnel@bolcc.org; Ext. 5545

Anna Lacey
Member Care Coordinator mbservice@bolcc.org; Ext. 5538

 

 

To contact our administrative staff please call the office at (901) 373-7219 or (800) 459-7691.

Breath of Life Christian Center | 3795 Frayser-Raleigh Rd. | Memphis TN 38128 | (800) 459-7691

© 2011 Breath of Life Christian Center. Memphis Web Design by Speak