Our Staff

PASTORAL STAFF

 

Dr. Sammie Holloway
Founder and Senior Pastor
 

Minister Addie Holloway
Firstlady
 
 
Pastor Howard Moss
Assistant Pastor
 
 
Minister Faye Lynch
Pastoral Staff Minister
 
 
Pastor Derrell Holloway
Pastoral Staff Minister
 
Minister Greg King
BOLCC-West
 

If you would like to contact our pastoral staff please call:

Pearl Holloway
Executive Secretary

esecre@bolcc.org
(901) 373-7219 Ext. 5502

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

 

Rhonda Logan
Operations Manager
admin@bolcc.org; Ext. 5500
Myra Charles
Events Coordinator
mcharles@bolcc.org; Ext. 5554
Yvette Barnes
Administrative Coordinator-FC
ybarnes@bolcc.org
Min. Faye Lunch
Director of Finance
esecre@bolcc.org; Ext. 5500
 
Marilyn Jones
Accounting Manager
mjones@bolcc.org; Ext. 5508
Ruthell Barnett
Culinary Manager culinarymanager@bolcc.org; Ext. 5522
 
Tasha Daley
Human Resource/Member Services Manager personnel@bolcc.org; Ext. 5545
Anna Lacey
Member Care Coordinator mbservice@bolcc.org; Ext. 5538
 
Tammy Pate
Publishing Manager
tpate@bolcc.org; Ext. 5536
Lawanda Gooch
MIS/Digital Media Manager
lgooch@bolcc.org; Ext. 5540
 
Anthony Williams
Facility Services Manager
awilliams@bolcc.org; Ext. 5517
   
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
To contact our administrative staff please call the office at (901) 373-7219 or (800) 459-7691.

Breath of Life Christian Center | 3795 Frayser-Raleigh Rd. | Memphis TN 38128 | (800) 459-7691

© 2011 Breath of Life Christian Center. Memphis Web Design by Speak